Shakti Ma

Spiritual Masters

In the Shakti Ma, we honor many spiritual masters. To connect to the spiritual master, the Mahajryan can receive an initiation and do a mantra charge, read and contemplate a text, or another process. To connect with the Spiritual Master, we need to devote some energy—time, resources, devotion, and develop humility. Each Master has a specific teaching to help us develop a Virtue.

Any student can choose whether to make a stronger connection to the Master. In the Shakti Ma, we use mantras and prayers to help us attain a certain state of being. Each mantra has a specific purpose, just like each tool in the shed has a specific use. For example, if we want to develop our connection to Shakyamuni Buddha, we can charge his Mantra and use it on a regular basis.

Each Mantra helps us observe a state of being. If we use the Compassion mantra and want to have more effect, we observe where we are not in compassion. When we charge a mantra on the mala, we bring this energy into the body. The more we integrate what is related to the mantra, the more we have this energy in our body.

To learn how to made a strong connection to the Masters, contact one of our Teachers.

Progression of Skills

Here, we provide a brief description of each spiritual master or divinity in the Shakti Ma program.
For each Master, Shakti Ma teachers can recommend a Mantra charge, contemplation, text, or practice to help you strengthen your connection.

Novice Level 


Bhaishajye Guru is the first Master addressed in the Shakti Ma Progression. Bhaishajye Guru, the Blue Medicine Buddha, is consciousness. We use consciousness to transform something. Bhaishajye Guru holds two tools: a medicine flower and a vase to hold amruta, the liquid of immortality. It is difficult to feel and see consciousness. We observe in consciousness so that we can receive a revelation or truth about an event. The more you expand your consciousness, the more you can receive wisdom. You develop the Virtue of Prudence.

apprentice level


Shakyamuni Buddha’s life occurred around 550 BC. As a young man, he left his home and worldly belongings, achieving a state of Buddha (to be Awake).
He taught The Middle Way, which offers there is:

An understanding of suffering
A path towards the liberation  of suffering
No suffering

Shakyamuni developed Compassion as a Virtue so that everyone by his side would stop suffering.



In the Devotee Level of Shakti Ma, Amitabha Buddha, Infinite Light Awakened, represents Universal Consciousness without definition. When we manifest something, we don’t choose one aspect of God; we are God without definition. In non-distinction, we have more power. If we define God, we live some separation. The first state of being to which we pray is God without distinction, the God with no name.



MahaVajra is an enlightened spiritual Master with great understanding of different spiritual paths and traditions from oriental to occidental wisdom. He is the founder and MahaAcharya of the Buddhism tradition known as Mahajrya (the “Great Field” of consciousness), also known as Quantum Buddhism Association. His tradition is undefined.

Maha Vajra is a living spiritual master, showing us compassion, undefined love, truth, non-attachment, justice and the teaching of integration for the purification of the ego. Click below for more information about Maha.

In the Shakti Ma, students choose a tradition of study to focus on:
Christian, Buddhist or Hindu
depending on their background, focus or intention.  All are free to choose. 
Accordingly, you charge the following Guide Level Masters associated with your choosen tradition.
Below is an auto slide show. You can click the buttons at the bottom to change slides.


 Krishna is one of the five masters of the Mahajrya. He is part of the Hindu tradition. Bhagavan Krishna lived many centuries before Christ. Revered throughout India as an avatar (incarnation of God), the historical facts of Krishna’s life are interwoven with a maze of legend and mythology. The teachings of Lord Krishna are enshrined in the Bhagavad Gita. Krishna’s mantra is used by the followers of Krishna to bring joy.

Krishna’s main virtue studied in the Mahajrya is Non-Action, in which there is no lack of action, rather, a lack of attachment to the result of the action. To develop that, students study and use Siddhi Meditation and the Bhagavad-Gita. 


Dhanvantari is remembered for his research and development with the use of herbs to heal—the Ayurveda. Herbs are used to rebalance the physical body. Dhanvantari holds four tools: a Conch Shell; a Wheel (Sudarshan Chakra); a Leech or a Herb; and a pot of heavenly nectar that holds amruta, the liquid of immortality. Dhanvantari is the master of transformation. 

To learn more about each spiritual master or how to develop a stronger connection, contact one of the Shakti Ma teachers